OfC Whitelist Application - Petisos - Belle Dubois

• You have no Steam account connected! You will not be able to use all sections of this site unless you connect it. Click here to connect it.

Petisos

Headcrab
Aug 8, 2021
Panel
View
In-game name: Belle Dubois
Discord tag Dubois#1111
Timezone UK
How much time can you dedicate to playing as CP per week? 14

Explanation of previous offences
Prop-spam: When I first joined the server, I didn't know I would enjoy it as much as I do now and I spawned like 8 helicopters and was warned and rightfully banned for a week. I haven't done anything since.

Why should you be whitelisted for this role?
I believe I should be whitelisted for this role because I meet all necessary criteria and possess the skills required to be an OfC.

An OfC should have the leadership skills necessary to lead PTs and coordinate Civil Protection Units, which I believe I am capable of, as I hold an officer rank in the MSC and I'm used to leading and organizing large groups. I've begun playing CP a lot recently as I've wanted to expand my RP opportunities on the server, and I believe my skills from playing rebel translate well to the CP side of things.

If I was whitelisted for this role, it would give me the ability to explore the CP faction’s RP possibilities more deeply than an i1. I would make sure that a high standard of CP-citizen RP was maintained at all times, and with regards to responsibilities, I am fully aware of what’s required of me as an OfC, and I am completely committed to ensuring that everyone, be that CPs, citizens or rebels, have an enjoyable RP experience on the server.